IPL 2021 final LIVE SCORE, CSK vs KKR: Narine breaks 61-run opening stand

MS Dhoni and Eoin Morgan. Photo: Sportzpics for IPL

In grand finale of 14th edition of (IPL 2021), (KKR) captain won the toss and elected to bowl first against (CSK)  at Dubai International Stadium today. Both CSK and KKR have not made any changes from their previous matches.

Check ICC T20 WC 2021 latest news here

Check ICC T20 WC 2021 full schedule here


CSK vs KKR playing 11


CSK playing 11: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, (c&wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Josh Hazlewood.


KKR playing 11: Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik(w), Eoin Morgan(c), Shakib Al Hasan, Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakaravarthy


CSK vs KKR head-to-head stats
Total matches played: 25
CSK won: 16
KKR won: 8
No result: 1
CSK highest score vs KKR: 220
KKR highest score vs CSK: 202
CSK lowest score vs KKR: 114
KKR lowest score vs CSK: 108

ALSO READ: Dhoni has performed better than Morgan despite no int’l cricket: Gambhir


Check ICC T20 WC points table here

Know about final match live telecast, streaming details here:



Which TV channels will telecast the CSK vs KKR match live in India?


The CSK vs KKR will be telecast live on Star Sports 1 HD/SD with English commentary, while Star Sports Hindi with Hindi Commentary.


How to live stream the CSK vs KKR match in India?


The live streaming of CSK vs KKR IPL match will be available on Disney+Hotstar app in four languages.


Stay tuned for IPL final, CSK vs KKR Live match updates…


refresh btnAuto Refresh

Source link